Home >> Fares From A City >> Glasgow, United Kingdom >> Glasgow, United Kingdom (GLA) To New York City, NY (JFK)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Glasgow, United Kingdom (GLA) to New York City, NY (JFK)
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Reviews for Glasgow to New York City
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Glasgow, United Kingdom (GLA) to New York City, NY (JFK)
$839
Flight from Glasgow to New York City (GLA - JFK)
Tue, Jul 1 - Tue, Jul 22
British Airways
$537
Flight from Glasgow to New York City (GLA - JFK)
Sun, Oct 12 - Sun, Oct 19
Aer Lingus
$532
Flight from Glasgow to New York City (GLA - JFK)
Sun, Sep 7 - Thu, Sep 18
British Airways
$588
Flight from Glasgow to New York City (GLA - JFK)
Sat, Aug 23 - Sat, Aug 30
American
$867
Flight from Glasgow to New York City (GLA - JFK)
Fri, Aug 1 - Tue, Aug 5
US Airways
$426
Flight from Glasgow to New York City (GLA - JFK)
Mon, Dec 1 - Sat, Dec 6
Icelandair
$1,372
Flight from Glasgow to New York City (GLA - JFK)
Wed, Jun 25 - Mon, Jul 7
KLM Royal Dutch
$3,648
Flight from Glasgow to New York City (GLA - JFK)
Mon, Jun 23 - Fri, Jun 27
Aer Lingus
$625
Flight from Glasgow to New York City (GLA - JFK)
Sun, Jun 22 - Tue, Jul 1
US Airways
$537
Flight from Glasgow to New York City (GLA - JFK)
Sun, Sep 21 - Tue, Sep 30
Aer Lingus
There are approximately 136 flights covering the route from Glasgow International Airport in Glasgow to John F. Kennedy International Airport in New York City, provided by as many as 14 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Glasgow to New York City
Royal Jordanian
Asiana
Alitalia
KLM Royal Dutch
Iberia
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!