£118RT
Nonstop
Aberdeen, United Kingdom (ABZ) to Amsterdam, Netherlands (AMS)
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Oct 30 - Mon, Nov 04
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Nov 02 - Thu, Nov 07
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Dec 19 - Mon, Dec 23
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 03 - Tue, Jan 07
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Feb 06 - Mon, Feb 10
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Oct 30 - Mon, Nov 04
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Nov 02 - Thu, Nov 07
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Dec 19 - Mon, Dec 23
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 03 - Tue, Jan 07
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Feb 06 - Mon, Feb 10
Airlines
KLM Royal Dutch
Trip’s Length
5 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!