£137RT
Nonstop
Albuquerque, NM (ABQ) to Los Angeles, CA (LAX)
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 13 - Mon, Sep 16
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Sep 19 - Sun, Sep 22
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 20 - Fri, Sep 27
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Oct 04 - Mon, Oct 07
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Oct 18 - Sun, Oct 20
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Oct 27 - Sun, Nov 03
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Nov 08 - Mon, Nov 11
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Nov 20 - Tue, Nov 26
TRAVEL DATES Mon, Dec 23 - Mon, Dec 30
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jan 11 - Sat, Jan 18
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Feb 01 - Sat, Feb 08
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
American
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal was found over a handful of dates.
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 13 - Mon, Sep 16
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Sep 19 - Sun, Sep 22
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 20 - Fri, Sep 27
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Oct 04 - Mon, Oct 07
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Oct 18 - Sun, Oct 20
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Oct 27 - Sun, Nov 03
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Nov 08 - Mon, Nov 11
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Nov 20 - Tue, Nov 26
TRAVEL DATES Mon, Dec 23 - Mon, Dec 30
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jan 11 - Sat, Jan 18
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Feb 01 - Sat, Feb 08
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Albuquerque, NM (ABQ) to Los Angeles, CA (LAX).
Fri, Sep 13 - Mon, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 19 - Sun, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 20 - Fri, Sep 27
Fri, Oct 04 - Mon, Oct 07
Fri, Oct 18 - Sun, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 27 - Sun, Nov 03
Fri, Nov 08 - Mon, Nov 11
Wed, Nov 20 - Tue, Nov 26
Mon, Dec 23 - Mon, Dec 30
Sat, Jan 11 - Sat, Jan 18
Sat, Feb 01 - Sat, Feb 08

Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!