£152RT
Weekend Deal
Albuquerque, NM (ABQ) to Newark, NJ (EWR)
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Aug 22 - Mon, Aug 26
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Aug 22 - Sun, Aug 25
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Sep 04 - Tue, Sep 10
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Sep 14 - Tue, Sep 17
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Oct 05 - Sat, Oct 12
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Oct 31 - Sat, Nov 09
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Nov 02 - Wed, Nov 06
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Dec 04 - Wed, Dec 11
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
American
Trip’s Length
4 Days
What You Need To Know
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal was found over a handful of dates.
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Aug 22 - Mon, Aug 26
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Aug 22 - Sun, Aug 25
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Sep 04 - Tue, Sep 10
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Sep 14 - Tue, Sep 17
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Oct 05 - Sat, Oct 12
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Oct 31 - Sat, Nov 09
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Nov 02 - Wed, Nov 06
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Dec 04 - Wed, Dec 11
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Albuquerque, NM (ABQ) to Newark, NJ (EWR).
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!