Peak Travel
£279RT
Nonstop
Allentown, PA (ABE) to Chicago, IL (ORD)
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Oct 11 - Mon, Oct 14
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Oct 18 - Sun, Oct 20
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Oct 25 - Tue, Oct 29
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Oct 25 - Tue, Oct 29
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Nov 06 - Wed, Nov 13
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Nov 14 - Sun, Nov 17
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Dec 13 - Mon, Dec 16
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Dec 22 - Sat, Dec 28
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Oct 11 - Mon, Oct 14
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Oct 18 - Sun, Oct 20
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Oct 25 - Tue, Oct 29
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Oct 25 - Tue, Oct 29
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Nov 06 - Wed, Nov 13
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Nov 14 - Sun, Nov 17
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Dec 13 - Mon, Dec 16
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Dec 22 - Sat, Dec 28
Airlines
American
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This fare is available for travel over a peak holiday, or event
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal is available for travel taking place in the next 30 days
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Allentown, PA (ABE) to Chicago, IL (ORD).
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!