Peak Travel
£269RT
Prices Rising
Prices for this trip have been increasing over the past week. Don't wait to book!
Nonstop
Chicago, IL (ORD) to West Palm Beach, FL (PBI)
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Mar 06 - Mon, Mar 09
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Apr 09 - Thu, Apr 16
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Apr 17 - Mon, Apr 20
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Apr 17 - Mon, Apr 20
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Apr 24 - Mon, Apr 27
TRAVEL DATES Sat, May 30 - Sat, Jun 06
Search This Deal Now
Search This Deal Now
Find This Fare Now
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Mar 06 - Mon, Mar 09
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Apr 09 - Thu, Apr 16
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Apr 17 - Mon, Apr 20
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Apr 17 - Mon, Apr 20
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Apr 24 - Mon, Apr 27
TRAVEL DATES Sat, May 30 - Sat, Jun 06
Airlines
United
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This fare is available for travel over a peak holiday, or event
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal is available for travel taking place in the next 30 days
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.

Expert verified flight deals from ORD to PBI. The largest selection of handpicked flight deals across all airlines from Chicago, IL - O'Hare International Airport to West Palm Beach, FL - West Palm Beach International Airport.

Track this route: Get top deals and price alertsGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Chicago, IL (ORD) to West Palm Beach, FL (PBI).