Last Minute
£186RT
Nonstop
Dallas/Fort Worth, TX (DFW) to Phoenix, AZ (PHX)
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jun 21 - Mon, Jun 24
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Jul 16 - Sun, Jul 21
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 09 - Sun, Aug 11
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Aug 27 - Tue, Sep 03
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Sep 05 - Mon, Sep 09
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 13 - Mon, Sep 16
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 13 - Mon, Sep 16
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Oct 05 - Fri, Oct 11
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Nov 01 - Tue, Nov 05
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
American
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This fare is for last-minute travel, and will be gone soon!
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal was found over a handful of dates.
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jun 21 - Mon, Jun 24
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Jul 16 - Sun, Jul 21
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 09 - Sun, Aug 11
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Aug 27 - Tue, Sep 03
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Sep 05 - Mon, Sep 09
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 13 - Mon, Sep 16
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 13 - Mon, Sep 16
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Oct 05 - Fri, Oct 11
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Nov 01 - Tue, Nov 05
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Dallas/Fort Worth, TX (DFW) to Phoenix, AZ (PHX).
Fri, Jun 21 - Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jul 16 - Sun, Jul 21
Fri, Aug 09 - Sun, Aug 11
Tue, Aug 27 - Tue, Sep 03
Thu, Sep 05 - Mon, Sep 09
Fri, Sep 13 - Mon, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 13 - Mon, Sep 16
Sat, Oct 05 - Fri, Oct 11
Fri, Nov 01 - Tue, Nov 05

Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!