£102RT
Nonstop
Ft. Lauderdale, FL (FLL) to Atlantic City, NJ (ACY)
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 06 - Mon, Sep 09
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 13 - Mon, Sep 16
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 27 - Mon, Sep 30
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Sep 28 - Sat, Oct 05
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Oct 01 - Tue, Oct 08
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Oct 12 - Tue, Oct 15
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Nov 16 - Tue, Nov 19
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Dec 11 - Wed, Dec 18
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Dec 14 - Wed, Dec 18
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal was found over a handful of dates.
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 06 - Mon, Sep 09
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 13 - Mon, Sep 16
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 27 - Mon, Sep 30
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Sep 28 - Sat, Oct 05
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Oct 01 - Tue, Oct 08
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Oct 12 - Tue, Oct 15
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Nov 16 - Tue, Nov 19
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Dec 11 - Wed, Dec 18
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Dec 14 - Wed, Dec 18
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Ft. Lauderdale, FL (FLL) to Atlantic City, NJ (ACY).
Fri, Sep 06 - Mon, Sep 09
Fri, Sep 13 - Mon, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 27 - Mon, Sep 30
Sat, Sep 28 - Sat, Oct 05
Tue, Oct 01 - Tue, Oct 08
Sat, Oct 12 - Tue, Oct 15
Sat, Nov 16 - Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Dec 11 - Wed, Dec 18
Sat, Dec 14 - Wed, Dec 18

Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!