£192RT
Nonstop
Ft. Lauderdale, FL (FLL) to Nassau, Bahamas (NAS)
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 13 - Mon, Sep 16
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 20 - Mon, Sep 23
TRAVEL DATES Mon, Sep 30 - Fri, Oct 04
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Oct 04 - Mon, Oct 07
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Oct 18 - Wed, Oct 23
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Oct 23 - Wed, Oct 30
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Oct 25 - Mon, Oct 28
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Nov 15 - Sun, Nov 17
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
JetBlue
Trip’s Length
3 Days
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 13 - Mon, Sep 16
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 20 - Mon, Sep 23
TRAVEL DATES Mon, Sep 30 - Fri, Oct 04
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Oct 04 - Mon, Oct 07
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Oct 18 - Wed, Oct 23
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Oct 23 - Wed, Oct 30
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Oct 25 - Mon, Oct 28
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Nov 15 - Sun, Nov 17
What You Need To Know
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal is available for travel taking place in the next 30 days
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Ft. Lauderdale, FL (FLL) to Nassau, Bahamas (NAS).
Fri, Sep 13 - Mon, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 20 - Mon, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 30 - Fri, Oct 04
Fri, Oct 04 - Mon, Oct 07
Fri, Oct 18 - Wed, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 23 - Wed, Oct 30
Fri, Oct 25 - Mon, Oct 28
Fri, Nov 15 - Sun, Nov 17

Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!