£139RT
Nonstop
Ft. Lauderdale, FL (FLL) to Washington, D.C., DC (IAD)
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Feb 07 - Sun, Feb 09
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Feb 21 - Mon, Feb 24
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Feb 26 - Sun, Mar 01
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Mar 04 - Sun, Mar 08
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Mar 05 - Sun, Mar 08
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Mar 19 - Sun, Mar 22
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Apr 09 - Sun, Apr 12
Search This Deal Now
Search This Deal Now
Find This Fare Now
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Feb 07 - Sun, Feb 09
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Feb 21 - Mon, Feb 24
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Feb 26 - Sun, Mar 01
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Mar 04 - Sun, Mar 08
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Mar 05 - Sun, Mar 08
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Mar 19 - Sun, Mar 22
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Apr 09 - Sun, Apr 12
Airlines
United
Trip’s Length
2 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This fare is available for travel over a peak holiday, or event
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal is available for travel taking place in the next 30 days
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.

Expert verified flight deals from FLL to IAD. The largest selection of handpicked flight deals across all airlines from Ft. Lauderdale, FL - Ft. Lauderdale International Airport to Washington, D.C., DC - Dulles International Airport.

Track this route: Get top deals and price alertsGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Ft. Lauderdale, FL (FLL) to Washington, D.C., DC (IAD).