£91RT
Nonstop
London, United Kingdom (LGW) to Prague, Czech Republic (PRG)
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Sep 29 - Thu, Oct 03
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Oct 17 - Mon, Oct 21
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Nov 24 - Thu, Nov 28
TRAVEL DATES Mon, Dec 16 - Fri, Dec 20
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Feb 16 - Sun, Feb 23
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
SmartWings
Trip’s Length
4 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Sep 29 - Thu, Oct 03
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Oct 17 - Mon, Oct 21
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Nov 24 - Thu, Nov 28
TRAVEL DATES Mon, Dec 16 - Fri, Dec 20
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Feb 16 - Sun, Feb 23
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!