£187RT
Nonstop
Miami, FL (MIA) to Los Angeles, CA (LAX)
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Aug 27 - Tue, Sep 03
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 06 - Mon, Sep 09
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Sep 14 - Sat, Sep 21
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 20 - Sat, Sep 28
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Oct 12 - Sat, Oct 19
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
American
Trip’s Length
7 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal was found over a handful of dates.
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Aug 27 - Tue, Sep 03
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 06 - Mon, Sep 09
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Sep 14 - Sat, Sep 21
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 20 - Sat, Sep 28
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Oct 12 - Sat, Oct 19
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Miami, FL (MIA) to Los Angeles, CA (LAX).
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!