£170RT
Nonstop
New York City, NY (NYC) to Louisville, KY (SDF)
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 13 - Mon, Sep 16
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Oct 09 - Tue, Oct 15
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Oct 12 - Tue, Oct 15
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Nov 14 - Sun, Nov 17
TRAVEL DATES Mon, Nov 25 - Fri, Nov 29
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 17 - Mon, Jan 20
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Jan 26 - Fri, Jan 31
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
American
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal was found over a handful of dates.
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 13 - Mon, Sep 16
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Oct 09 - Tue, Oct 15
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Oct 12 - Tue, Oct 15
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Nov 14 - Sun, Nov 17
TRAVEL DATES Mon, Nov 25 - Fri, Nov 29
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 17 - Mon, Jan 20
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Jan 26 - Fri, Jan 31
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from New York City, NY (NYC) to Louisville, KY (SDF).
Fri, Sep 13 - Mon, Sep 16
Fri, Oct 04 - Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 05 - Mon, Oct 07
Wed, Oct 09 - Tue, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 11 - Mon, Oct 14
Thu, Nov 14 - Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 25 - Fri, Nov 29
Sun, Dec 22 - Sun, Dec 29
Sun, Jan 26 - Fri, Jan 31

Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!