£116RT
Nonstop
Oklahoma City, OK (OKC) to Dallas/Fort Worth, TX (DFW)
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Jan 02 - Thu, Jan 09
TRAVEL DATES Mon, Feb 24 - Mon, Mar 02
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Mar 31 - Tue, Apr 07
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Apr 18 - Sat, Apr 25
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Apr 28 - Tue, May 05
Search This Deal Now
Search This Deal Now
Find This Fare Now
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Jan 02 - Thu, Jan 09
TRAVEL DATES Mon, Feb 24 - Mon, Mar 02
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Mar 31 - Tue, Apr 07
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Apr 18 - Sat, Apr 25
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Apr 28 - Tue, May 05
Airlines
American
Trip’s Length
7 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Available for midweek travel
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.

Expert verified flight deals from OKC to DFW. The largest selection of handpicked flight deals across all airlines from Oklahoma City, OK - Will Rogers Airport to Dallas/Fort Worth, TX - Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport.

Track this route: Get top deals and price alertsGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Oklahoma City, OK (OKC) to Dallas/Fort Worth, TX (DFW).