£209RT
Price Drop
Prices for this trip have fallen over the past month. Now is a great time to buy!
Nonstop
Philadelphia, PA (PHL) to Louisville, KY (SDF)
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Nov 22 - Sun, Nov 24
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Dec 05 - Sun, Dec 08
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Dec 19 - Sun, Dec 22
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Dec 26 - Mon, Dec 30
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Jan 09 - Sun, Jan 12
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 24 - Sun, Jan 26
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Feb 13 - Mon, Feb 17
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Feb 14 - Mon, Feb 17
Search This Deal Now
Search This Deal Now
Find This Fare Now
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Nov 22 - Sun, Nov 24
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Dec 05 - Sun, Dec 08
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Dec 19 - Sun, Dec 22
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Dec 26 - Mon, Dec 30
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Jan 09 - Sun, Jan 12
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 24 - Sun, Jan 26
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Feb 13 - Mon, Feb 17
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Feb 14 - Mon, Feb 17
Airlines
American
Trip’s Length
2 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This fare is available for travel over a peak holiday, or event
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal is available for travel taking place in the next 30 days
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.

Expert verified flight deals from PHL to SDF. The largest selection of handpicked flight deals across all airlines from Philadelphia, PA - Philadelphia International Airport to Louisville, KY - Standiford Field.

Track this route: Get top deals and price alertsGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Philadelphia, PA (PHL) to Louisville, KY (SDF).