£144RT
Great Deal
The price on this trip is lower than usual, based on historical averages. We recommend this fare!
Nonstop
Portland, OR (PDX) to Dallas, TX (DAL)
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Nov 16 - Tue, Nov 19
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Dec 10 - Tue, Dec 17
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jan 18 - Tue, Jan 21
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Jan 22 - Wed, Jan 29
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Feb 04 - Sat, Feb 08
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Feb 05 - Wed, Feb 12
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Nov 16 - Tue, Nov 19
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Dec 10 - Tue, Dec 17
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jan 18 - Tue, Jan 21
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Jan 22 - Wed, Jan 29
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Feb 04 - Sat, Feb 08
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Feb 05 - Wed, Feb 12
Airlines
Alaska
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Available for midweek travel
  • This deal is available for travel taking place in the next 30 days
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Portland, OR (PDX) to Dallas, TX (DAL).