£164RT
Providence, RI (PVD) to Cleveland, OH (CLE)
TRAVEL DATES Mon, Nov 18 - Mon, Nov 25
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Jan 21 - Mon, Jan 27
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Feb 26 - Tue, Mar 03
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Mar 25 - Wed, Apr 01
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Mar 25 - Thu, Apr 02
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Apr 08 - Wed, Apr 15
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
TRAVEL DATES Mon, Nov 18 - Mon, Nov 25
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Jan 21 - Mon, Jan 27
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Feb 26 - Tue, Mar 03
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Mar 25 - Wed, Apr 01
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Mar 25 - Thu, Apr 02
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Apr 08 - Wed, Apr 15
Airlines
American
Trip’s Length
7 Days
What You Need To Know
  • Available for midweek travel
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Providence, RI (PVD) to Cleveland, OH (CLE).