£161RT
Midweek Fare
Providence, RI (PVD) to Cleveland, OH (CLE)
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Sep 26 - Thu, Oct 03
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Oct 22 - Tue, Oct 29
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Oct 23 - Thu, Oct 31
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Nov 02 - Sat, Nov 09
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Jan 23 - Thu, Jan 30
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Feb 01 - Wed, Feb 05
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
American
Trip’s Length
7 Days
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Sep 26 - Thu, Oct 03
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Oct 22 - Tue, Oct 29
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Oct 23 - Thu, Oct 31
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Nov 02 - Sat, Nov 09
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Jan 23 - Thu, Jan 30
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Feb 01 - Wed, Feb 05
What You Need To Know
  • Available for midweek travel
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Providence, RI (PVD) to Cleveland, OH (CLE).
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!