£150RT
Nonstop
Seattle, WA (SEA) to Raleigh, NC (RDU)
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 10 - Sun, Jan 12
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Jan 14 - Tue, Jan 21
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 24 - Mon, Jan 27
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Feb 07 - Sun, Feb 09
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Feb 20 - Mon, Feb 24
Search This Deal Now
Search This Deal Now
Find This Fare Now
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 10 - Sun, Jan 12
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Jan 14 - Tue, Jan 21
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 24 - Mon, Jan 27
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Feb 07 - Sun, Feb 09
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Feb 20 - Mon, Feb 24
Airlines
Alaska
Trip’s Length
2 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This fare is available for travel over a peak holiday, or event
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.

Expert verified flight deals from SEA to RDU. The largest selection of handpicked flight deals across all airlines from Seattle, WA - Seattle/Tacoma International Airport to Raleigh, NC - Raleigh/Durham Airport.

Track this route: Get top deals and price alertsGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Seattle, WA (SEA) to Raleigh, NC (RDU).