£180RT
Nonstop
Tampa, FL (TPA) to Washington, D.C., DC (IAD)
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Sep 24 - Wed, Oct 02
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
United
Trip’s Length
8 Days
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Sep 24 - Wed, Oct 02
What You Need To Know
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Available for midweek travel
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Tampa, FL (TPA) to Washington, D.C., DC (IAD).
Fri, Sep 06 - Mon, Sep 09
Fri, Sep 13 - Mon, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 26 - Mon, Sep 30
Fri, Sep 27 - Mon, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 04 - Mon, Oct 07
Tue, Oct 15 - Tue, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 25 - Mon, Oct 28
Fri, Nov 08 - Mon, Nov 11
Wed, Nov 13 - Tue, Nov 19
Fri, Dec 06 - Tue, Dec 10
Thu, Jan 30 - Mon, Feb 03

Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!