£148RT
Nonstop
Toronto, Canada (YTZ) to New York City, NY (NYC)
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Sep 14 - Tue, Sep 17
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Sep 28 - Tue, Oct 08
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Sep 28 - Tue, Oct 08
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Oct 19 - Tue, Oct 29
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Nov 02 - Tue, Nov 12
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Dec 07 - Tue, Dec 17
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
Porter Airlines
Trip’s Length
3 Days
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Sep 14 - Tue, Sep 17
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Sep 28 - Tue, Oct 08
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Sep 28 - Tue, Oct 08
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Oct 19 - Tue, Oct 29
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Nov 02 - Tue, Nov 12
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Dec 07 - Tue, Dec 17
What You Need To Know
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • This deal is available for travel taking place in the next 30 days
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Toronto, Canada (YTZ) to New York City, NY (NYC).
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!