£200RT
Nonstop
Washington, D.C., DC (IAD) to Louisville, KY (SDF)
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jul 19 - Mon, Jul 22
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Jul 28 - Fri, Aug 02
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Aug 08 - Sun, Aug 11
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Aug 11 - Fri, Aug 16
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Aug 11 - Fri, Aug 16
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 16 - Mon, Aug 19
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 30 - Mon, Sep 02
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Nov 10 - Sat, Nov 16
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
United
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This fare is available for travel over a peak holiday, or event
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal was found over a handful of dates.
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jul 19 - Mon, Jul 22
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Jul 28 - Fri, Aug 02
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Aug 08 - Sun, Aug 11
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Aug 11 - Fri, Aug 16
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Aug 11 - Fri, Aug 16
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 16 - Mon, Aug 19
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 30 - Mon, Sep 02
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Nov 10 - Sat, Nov 16
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Washington, D.C., DC (IAD) to Louisville, KY (SDF).
Fri, Jul 19 - Mon, Jul 22
Sun, Jul 28 - Fri, Aug 02
Thu, Aug 08 - Sun, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 11 - Fri, Aug 16
Sun, Aug 11 - Fri, Aug 16
Fri, Aug 16 - Mon, Aug 19
Fri, Aug 30 - Mon, Sep 02
Sun, Nov 10 - Sat, Nov 16

Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!