£236RT
Nonstop
Albany, NY (ALB) to Charlotte, NC (CLT)
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 16 - Sun, Aug 18
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Aug 29 - Thu, Sep 05
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Sep 05 - Sun, Sep 08
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 20 - Mon, Sep 23
TRAVEL DATES Mon, Sep 30 - Mon, Oct 07
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Oct 04 - Mon, Oct 07
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Oct 26 - Thu, Oct 31
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Oct 26 - Sat, Nov 02
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Nov 29 - Fri, Dec 06
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Dec 25 - Wed, Jan 01
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
American
Trip’s Length
2 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal was found over a handful of dates.
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 16 - Sun, Aug 18
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Aug 29 - Thu, Sep 05
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Sep 05 - Sun, Sep 08
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 20 - Mon, Sep 23
TRAVEL DATES Mon, Sep 30 - Mon, Oct 07
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Oct 04 - Mon, Oct 07
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Oct 26 - Thu, Oct 31
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Oct 26 - Sat, Nov 02
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Nov 29 - Fri, Dec 06
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Dec 25 - Wed, Jan 01
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Albany, NY (ALB) to Charlotte, NC (CLT).
Fri, Aug 16 - Sun, Aug 18
Thu, Aug 29 - Thu, Sep 05
Thu, Sep 05 - Sun, Sep 08
Fri, Sep 20 - Mon, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 30 - Mon, Oct 07
Fri, Oct 04 - Mon, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 26 - Thu, Oct 31
Sat, Oct 26 - Sat, Nov 02
Fri, Nov 29 - Fri, Dec 06
Wed, Dec 25 - Wed, Jan 01

Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!