£128RT
Albany, NY (ALB) to Charlotte, NC (CLT)
TRAVEL DATES Mon, Sep 30 - Tue, Oct 08
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
United
Trip’s Length
8 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This deal was found over a handful of dates.
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
TRAVEL DATES Mon, Sep 30 - Tue, Oct 08
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Albany, NY (ALB) to Charlotte, NC (CLT).
Fri, May 31 - Mon, Jun 03
Sat, Jun 08 - Tue, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 15 - Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 26 - Mon, Jul 01
Tue, Jul 16 - Tue, Jul 23
Tue, Aug 06 - Tue, Aug 13
Thu, Sep 26 - Wed, Oct 02
Thu, Oct 03 - Tue, Oct 08
Tue, Nov 12 - Tue, Nov 19

Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!