£338RT
Weekend Deal
Albuquerque, NM (ABQ) to Houston, TX (HOU)
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jul 12 - Mon, Jul 15
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 28
TRAVEL DATES Mon, Aug 05 - Mon, Aug 12
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 18
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 06 - Mon, Sep 09
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 06 - Mon, Sep 09
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Oct 24 - Mon, Oct 28
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Dec 14 - Thu, Dec 19
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
American
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal was found over a handful of dates.
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jul 12 - Mon, Jul 15
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 28
TRAVEL DATES Mon, Aug 05 - Mon, Aug 12
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 18
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 06 - Mon, Sep 09
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 06 - Mon, Sep 09
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Oct 24 - Mon, Oct 28
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Dec 14 - Thu, Dec 19
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Albuquerque, NM (ABQ) to Houston, TX (HOU).
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!