£243RT
Nonstop
Allentown, PA (ABE) to Atlanta, GA (ATL)
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jul 06 - Tue, Jul 09
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jul 19 - Mon, Jul 22
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jul 26 - Mon, Jul 29
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jul 27 - Sat, Aug 03
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Aug 10 - Sat, Aug 17
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 16 - Mon, Aug 19
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 23 - Mon, Aug 26
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 30 - Sat, Sep 07
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 27 - Fri, Oct 04
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Oct 27 - Sun, Nov 03
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Nov 03 - Sun, Nov 10
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
Delta
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal was found over a handful of dates.
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jul 06 - Tue, Jul 09
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jul 19 - Mon, Jul 22
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jul 26 - Mon, Jul 29
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jul 27 - Sat, Aug 03
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Aug 10 - Sat, Aug 17
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 16 - Mon, Aug 19
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 23 - Mon, Aug 26
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 30 - Sat, Sep 07
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 27 - Fri, Oct 04
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Oct 27 - Sun, Nov 03
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Nov 03 - Sun, Nov 10
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Allentown, PA (ABE) to Atlanta, GA (ATL).
Sat, Jul 06 - Tue, Jul 09
Fri, Jul 19 - Mon, Jul 22
Fri, Jul 26 - Mon, Jul 29
Sat, Jul 27 - Sat, Aug 03
Sat, Aug 10 - Sat, Aug 17
Fri, Aug 16 - Mon, Aug 19
Fri, Aug 23 - Mon, Aug 26
Fri, Aug 30 - Sat, Sep 07
Fri, Sep 27 - Fri, Oct 04
Sun, Oct 27 - Sun, Nov 03
Sun, Nov 03 - Sun, Nov 10

Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!